Bob Vance ()

I am very pleased to introduce our candidates standing for the Liberal Democrats in the 2019 Elections to Mole Valley District Council. Each of our team brings the commitment, experience and motivation to demand better and deliver for local residents across our towns and villages. Use the links below to find out more about the candidate standing for your area, and take a moment to watch our short introductory video - your vote matters more than ever in these important elections on May 2nd."

Bob Vance

Chairman, Mole Valley Liberal Democrats

Ashtead Village: Rita Antonelli

Beare Green: Caroline Salmon

Bookham North: Roger Adams

Bookham South: Nancy Goodacre

Box Hill & Headley: David Preedy

Brockham, Betchworth & Buckland: Paul Potter

Capel, Leigh & Newdigate: Lesley Bushnell

Charlwood: Tim Brooks

Dorking South: Stephen Cooksey

Holmwoods: Claire Malcomson

Leatherhead North: Keira Vyvyan-Robinson

Leith Hill: Hazel Watson

Mickleham Westhumble & Pixham: Elsie Rosam

Okewood: Steven Round